Downtown shopping

Today I had a field trip downtown to the Eatons Centre. My friend and I walked up & down Queen street all day! We was very lovely. She had her professional camera so we had like a million photo shoots 🙂

I got a pair of adorable sunglasses from this vintage store called the Black Market. The store has a tonnnn of purses, clothing, accessories, and also sell some pretty awesome buttons. Everything in the store is 10$ or less too!

I just started a formspring account, so if you have anything you want to ask/tell me, go ahead!

http://www.formspring.me/jaiadoresarah


Have a wonderful night!

Sarah, xoxo

About jaiadoresarah

I'm very passionate about things I believe in. I love my dog, he's my best friend! I'm not really your average teenage girl. I'm much better
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

