Random facts about myself!

Think back eight months ago, were you single?
yes.

What do you carry with you at all times?
my softlips lip balm!

Who was the last person of the opposite sex you text messaged?
Esther.

How are you feeling?
Tired.

Is something wrong right now?
I’m procrastinating.

Are you mad at someone?
no.

Do you plan on sleeping in tomorrow?
unfortunately not 😦

Are you jealous of someone right now?
No.

Do you have a piggy bank that’s actually shaped like a pig?
I have one thats shaped like a purse with pink feathers on it.

What’s the last thing you put in your mouth?
Cool Ranch Dorito’s.

What are you suppose to be doing right now?
Editing my Biology ISU essay…

Have you ever changed clothes in a vehicle?
yeahhh

Could you handle a long distance relationship?
not at all.


Could you cry right now?
haha, probably if I tried!


Do you ever think about stuff and start crying?
yeah.

Are you okay with the life you live?
I guess :S


Did you enjoy your day today?
No! I had a Biology test on evolution that I didn’t know was today. Defiantly got zero on that..


Do you have a Tattoo?
no, I would never get one either.


Would you ever get any piercings on your body, other than your ear?
maybe belly button, but I haven’t really thought about it

Did your last kiss take place on a bed?
Idk

What was the last thing you spent money for?
My Dorito’s at the vending machines in school.

Who was the last person you talked to on the phone?
My little sister.

Do you call it fall or autumn?
autumn, sounds more intersting


I can’t wait till …
the weekend!


Who got you to join myspace?
I have nooo clueee

What did you have for dinner last night?
I had sour starbursts

How tall are you barefoot?
5’2.

Have you ever smoked crack?
lol, no! Never will.

Know someone who has smoked crack?
I hope not!

Do you own a gun?
defiantly not.

What do you prefer to drink in the morning?
waterrrr.

What time did you wake up today?
6:50 AM.

Current hate?
procrastinating…

Where would you like to travel?
everywhereeee. France, Greece, Italy, New York, all over the world.

Where do you think you’ll be in 10 years?
I’ll find out then!

What songs do you sing in the shower?
I alwayss sing tear drops on my guitar, and I don’t even like that song.

Last person that made you laugh?
Probably Esther.

Worst injury you’ve ever had?
Never had an injury!

What is your favorite candy?
Every single candy is my favorite. Has to be sour thoughh.

About jaiadoresarah

I'm very passionate about things I believe in. I love my dog, he's my best friend! I'm not really your average teenage girl. I'm much better
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

