Spring Break 2011

I am extremely excited to announce that I am going to Cuba spring break 2011! I am going with a bunch of people from my school. I am so excited!

In Cuba the drinking age is 16, so you know what that means. Its going to be crazy.

My family is babysitting this dog Ebby and she’s just precious! Its so sad, her family is coming home from vacation tomorrow and they are picking her up. I’m really going to miss that little ball of fluff!

Going to work on my sketch of a clothes pin!

Sarah

About jaiadoresarah

I'm very passionate about things I believe in. I love my dog, he's my best friend! I'm not really your average teenage girl. I'm much better
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

